skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stellie

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for a compatible partner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Drop me a kiss if you believe we are compatible.

I am a loving, loyal, active and dedicated professional who enjoy and live an active lifestyle. I work hard during the weekdays and in my spare time, I enjoy going to the gym, going for a hike, running a few kilometers(just to keep fit, not into marathons), exploring new and interesting restaurants, catching up with family and friends or chill out at home. I also love a nice drop of wine, prefer red in winter and white in summer. But can also mix it up. :) I love my family and cherish my friends very much, and what better way is it to catch up over a nice bottle of wine and a delicious meal.

I have picked up salsa dancing a year ago and have just started bachata. Dancing to good music helps me relax after a busy work day. On the weekend, I also enjoy cooking and explore new recipes especially with someone who enjoys cooking and food.

My friends describe me as funny, passionate, smart and independent girl. I love a good conversation regardless of small or big chats. I am appreciative of what I have in life but one aspect of my life is currently missing and is the reason I am here. I suppose, you got to be in it to win it :)

I am looking for a like-minded white collar professional who shares similar interests and values as me for a long term relationship. Someone who displays a mature personality and is able to communicate on a deeper level. I believe all relationships are built from friendship so I am happy to start off as friends and see where things take us.

Enough about me now. Tell me about yourself.

At a glance

Summary

Stellie's

Details

Stellie's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 40 - 48 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
personal
Nationality Macanese
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other, Government, Accounting
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a mature, loving, ambitious and kind hearted boy who can share my happy and not so happy times with me. Someone with a good sense of humour will be a bonus. Someone who is genuine and appreciates life like I do.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kind of music except for heavy metal. Also like Canton Pop and a new addition, Zumba music.
Reading
I try to read a book when I can. I am quite time poor so it takes me a long time to finish a book. I enjoy something relaxing.
Movies & TV
Romance, thrillers, comedy, HK and Taiwnese drama.
Sport
I enjoy going to the gym to keep myself in shape. Hiking, badminton, running and Latin dance.
Other Interests
Good food, good wines and good company would be a perfect night out.

Contact Stellie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me