skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kissedbythesun

62, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

First of all I¿m looking for new friends......and if it becomes more, that will be great too

Description

In Sydney again, though still commuting. Germany is not too bad either....at least for a few weeks in Summer and as I have recently retired, I`m trying to get the best of both worlds and do whatever I like. Having a home here or overseas, and also traveling.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • German
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

female for friendship only or male for friendship, dating / companionship and then see what develops from there , someone kind and reliable with a wide range of interests.......who can answer all my questions....well, at least a lot of them Recent pic might be usefull.

My interests

Music
no kind of special music... rock, pop, classical, jazz ... like listening to guitar or piano though not very musical
Reading
lot of reading, mostly recent literature ...not mentioning the papers and some manuals you just have to read to make things work ;-)
Movies & TV
like a good movie but get along well without television
Sport
love being close to the sea, costal walks, early morning swims, snorkeling, scuba diving....would like to try surfing, if somebody would show me/ did some inline skating some time ago....but don¿t like doing it on my own/ going to the gym....means more compulsory exersices than having fun ;
Other Interests
architecture, old houses, renovating....also interested in arts, gardening, travelling, sometimes cooking, nature can be great and fascinating...but for living I prefer the city, though there¿s nothing better than waking up and have a beach at your doorstep, I love the sun and the sea