skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

ethen53

61, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Professional guy, single fit guy no hang ups or baggage, enjoys life. Loves movies,theatre,picnics,travel.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

have come to realise how beautiful the world is and how lucky i am to be here in Australia, i dont seem to stress or worry about the small stuff, honesty is a big thing with me.Not into judging people.Like to play tennis, like dancing and romance.Like the natural world and ancient history, and the beach.

At a glance

Summary

ethen53's

Details

ethen53's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(central coast)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone that likes romance and just hanging out together, truthfull is a must,and respect for people and the planet earth, apart from that anything goes

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
not country
Movies & TV
The Natural, Shawshank Redemption, Jeremiah Johnson
Sport
tennis, soccer, rugby, cricket, horse riding
Other Interests
theatre, opera, picnics, history

Contact ethen53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me