skip to content »



45, Female, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Did I forget to tell you that ..

.....Im not fat, not very tall and definitely not rich but I'm definitely an average lady who works hard, like a good laugh and enjoys cooking, painting, going for a drive, dining out and spontaneity.
My kids are my heart and soul; they make me sane and insane at times...but still love them :)
I'm not a high-maintenance woman. Lets say I prefer wearing flats than high heels ( unless the occasion requires it )

I'm looking for a man, not a judge. I'm in this genuinely so I think it is just fair that I expect the same.

If nothing ventures, well, at least we can be friends.

There's a saying, "there's someone for everyone". Well, I hope it is true....

cheers !!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary singaporeflower's details singaporeflower's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 36 - 48 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD


Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who is independent, kind, sincere, caring, and loving. Someone whom I can talk to without any judgement. A man whom I can call my own and share my life with... or simply a great friend :)

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

depends on the mood. nothing specific except no heavy metals, 2 hard on the
Prefer to read non-fictions ( like the real stuff )
Movies & TV
Prefer thriller, crime, mystery, actions, horror & comedies. Not 2 keen on 'lovey-dovey' movies.
' Cleaning & Tiding "...clinically proven as a form of ' Sport' that helps to lose calories too :)
Other Interests
please refer to the above profile description :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact singaporeflower

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if singaporeflower is online now.
  • Get to know singaporeflower safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '15


Fairfax Media