skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Carefactor100

37, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Headline

“Wanna come and live in a" land down under" there's room for two ?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello there ,my name is John and I am a farmer .
I have a blessed life and lifestyle- everyday really is just another day in paradise. The only thing missing is someone to share it with?
I am non judge-mental, so I don't care if you have a big job in the city or just have a simple life in the country- I will not get in the way of you achieveing your goals or ambitions. I am the type of person that will try and help you get there?
I Believe relationships take time to develop - so I am not the person rush in and make decisions that in the end will hurt someone- especially when distance is involved. In saying this- and you are going to laugh when I say this- sleeping with someone in the early stages of a relationship is the worst thing you can do- that I can back 100%. So to cut a long story short,Im not here for a "shagg" lol.
I am decent guy who just has not meet the right person- yet
So if you are a million miles away and you are looking out a window at buildings that have no meaning to you or sick of working with people who are non descriptive and dont "care". Perhaps its time for a sea change.
Take a chance- man up and come say hello-
Even if it doesn't turn out to be love and marriage- I really believe I am a person worth knowing and maybe both of us will learn something from it?
Lifes short- take care john.

At a glance

Summary

Carefactor100's

Details

Carefactor100's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Private, Very Social, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

This is a hard one for me to describe,I don't know I will tell you when I've met that special girl, no just jokes. In a nut shell someone who is Fairdimkin and true to themselves and others. You don't have to be country and you don't have to be city you just have to be me!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love my music - pretty much A-Z excluding over the top heavy
Reading
I like reading and should do a lot more of it.
Movies & TV
Like all types of movies
Sport
Like most codes of football and a big fan of west tigers!!- Like watching cricket- has be to a one dayer or 20/20- test matches to me are like watching paint dry lol
Other Interests
Love cars and going for long drives in them and seeing new places- trying to do as much travel as I can overseas- finding the time is the problem- but no excuses

Contact Carefactor100

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media