skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“I'm sociable, fun, engaging, thoughtful, honest and I like to laugh.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is good and I very much enjoy meeting new people and possibly making new friends. I enjoy hanging out, chatting and laughing a lot.

I'm an optimist who is supportive, kind and emotionally generous, very honest so integrity is non negotiable if you want to hang out with me.

I have a passion for my friends, music, clever words and generally things creative, though with limited abilities myself.

I sometimes search for the truth and at other times simply for a good fantasy!

My attitude to life is rather romantic ...but beyond just chocolates and flowers. I believe that some off life's most wondrous adventures are not those that we actually seek.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 44 - 59 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a good sense of humor,likes to laugh and knows what's happening in the world, is interesting and interested in others.Generosity of spirit, honesty, genuine smiles....AND inspires me to be silly from time to time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Very wide taste in music depending on my mood at the time....from classical to rock and a lot in between. Mozart, James Taylor, Jack Johnson, Santana, smooth jazz, African, Celtic ....just love some of the big movie soundtracks.
Biographies, self development, lots of magazines and newspapers over a long cafe breakfast on the week end.
Movies & TV
Will never tire of watching a good movie.....I enjoy escaping into another world for 100 mins or so. Romance, adventure, espionage in any order. I like happy endings and feel good movies even with the profound stuff.
Enjoy watching most sports. A weary knee has slowed down my tennis and running.
Other Interests
Dining out, theatre, having deep and meaningful conversations, attempting to write a book, travel and preparing the odd dinner party for my favourite people.

Contact Possible1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me