skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

birdiebirdie2

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Easy going, intelligent and funny”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well, I'm not one for writing long narratives, so I will be brief. I'm a well-presented, young investment banking executive, looking for a stylish girl, who wants to enjoy the nicer things in life. I'm a fan of good food, sports, music and humour. If you are one who wants to be treated like a princess, then please say hello and I'll do my best to impress!

At a glance

Summary

birdiebirdie2's

Details

birdiebirdie2's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 22 - 28 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good-looking, loving and caring girl who has a view towards a long-term relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything except for heavy metal.
Reading
Prefer non-fiction, biographical material.
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, sports, historical. The 3D stuff these days is really cool!
Sport
I am very much into golf and tennis, which I play regularly to stay fit. I can watch almost any sport, especially cricket, soccer and AFL.
Other Interests
I love to eat. Good food is an essential part of good living. I like Chinese and Italian the most. I like to cook, maybe we can develop our culinary skills together?

Contact birdiebirdie2

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media