skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

thatsn0tmyname (was LRJ83)

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

There's no time like the present.

Most of my friends are now coupled up, leaving me with no wing women (and as a 3rd wheel - we all know what that's like!)

In a nutshell, I live life to the full, but at the same time, I consider myself a hard worker. I do enjoy burning up the dance floor from time to time, but only with good company of course!

My family and friends are the world to me. As most of them would say, once people get to know me, they really appreciate me for who I am. What you see is what you get.

I am a very caring and sensitive person and would like to find similar qualities in a potential partner. If this sounds like you, please don't be shy and send us a kiss :-)

Ciao for now...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary thatsn0tmyname's details thatsn0tmyname's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner MUST be able to stimulate me mentally. They should also be caring, passionate and honest. A quirky sense of humor is a bonus. Most importantly, my potential partner should possess a positive outlook on life. Someone who is not afraid of receiving or giving affection.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste in music is varied. I appreciate anything from rock, pop, dance through to classical. Anything that moves me.
Reading
Enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction. Most of my other reading relates to my occupation. I must admit that I have a lot of IT related reading material which would be considered more as bed time material for some!
Movies & TV
Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family and Wonderland are just some of my favourites. Also love Star Trek - Captain Picard is just brilliant. Nothing's better than a man in uniform!
Sport
Jogging, cycling, and plenty of walking. Healthy body means a healthy mind.
Other Interests
Tandem skydiving, traveling, snorkelling, salsa dancing, just to name a few.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Travel Bug

Contact thatsn0tmyname

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if thatsn0tmyname is online now.
  • Get to know thatsn0tmyname safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media