skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Back on the Sunny Coast


Love to live the simple life with the right guy. Open to possibilities. Communication and awareness is a must. I'm independent and self reliant, but also ready to find a partner to build a life of fun adventure and support together. Love to camp, but I've also lived in Sydney and Melbourne, and still enjoy visits. Enjoy Music, cafes, dinners out, cooking dinner with someone , beer on the veranda, a paddle on the river or bike great if you are a swimmer, to do a bit of ocean swimming , Noosa or Mooloolaba...............Im keen to travel Australia, camepervan , work along the way.........could be ready for that next !! Self awareness and kindness are big things...I'd really like to do woodworking and build a boat, a little dingy and maybe even deck out a campervan. Dream is to set up a life of working part time, and learning and adventuring the rest of the time, maybe some further studies, always interested in why people act and think the way they do, and mindfulness....

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • New Age
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A guy who is kind and respectful.. Active and happy with who they are. Outdoorsy and communicates well "awareness" is a must,. Grown up kids is best for me for a relationship, so you are free to "do.........Enjoy my own company but ready for that special someone

My interests

Quite a mix the Gin Club, Augie March, Nick Cave, The Waifs, the Decemberists, Perth band Kill Devil Hi, The Flaming Lips Lenoard Cohen, well Johny Cash too. Discovered Chris Russell chicken walk in Melbourne,and love St Kilda band Dirt River Radio
John Irving and Tim Winton, home design mags etc
Movies & TV
Love movies,d. I think Australian ABC i Rake, Serangoon Road were goo I liked the series "The Treme" about the music in New Orleans, I like Grand Designs, amazing spaces about small spaces ,Cloud Street series was amazing, havent actually had a TV all year, the library is my friend for DVD's
My own sport I like to swim (part fish or mermaid I feel), yoga, walking cycling.I watch more sea or adventure sports, surfing is good to watch, longboarding is graceful, diving at the Olympics, docos about mountain climbin Did a litle sailing in the twilights, now living on a yatch is an idea
Other Interests
Camping, music, markets kayaking, photography love black an white street photography ) just hang and cook with someone, healthy food,with beer and wine. Love to build a house in the bush, , interested in sustainability and shipping containers as houses