skip to content »



59, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am just an honest, sincere person who wishes to meet a lady of similar background.

What can I say about myself. Other than I have been a single person, with strong family beliefs and a good worker for most of my life. I have never married & have looked after my father until he passed away some ten years ago. I can just be honest and say that I am living with and assisting my mother who is in good health for her age with her every day activities. I am a person with high morals, loyalty and devotion to individuals that I respect and admire. I am still hoping to meet a lady that perhaps admires these qualities and if suited would accept my situation at the present time. Without wishing to sound over the top I would be a committed friend, affectionate and devoted partner for the right lady.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary reliableM's details reliableM's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No
Education level Diploma High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A lady that likes to be treated with old fashioned values of respect, kindness and courtesy. A friend and possible partner to share the journey of life together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy the Beattles, Rolling Stones and Abba music. Basically music from the fifties, sixties, seventies and eighties etc. I am open to new avenues.
I like to read various novels ranging from adventure to learning about individual backgrounds.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the cinema and watching movies that are nice and entertaining without unnecessary violence.
I like watching rugby league, soccer, tennis and swimming.
Other Interests
Walking, learning new skills and meeting new people.

Contact reliableM

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if reliableM is online now.
  • Get to know reliableM safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media