skip to content »



41, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine guy with unlimited potential,looking for a girl with the same outlook in life.Likes to travel,Looking to settling down and enjoys the outdoor as well.

I am honest,fun,positive,active,easy going,affectionate,ambitious,caring,loyal,dte,genuine guy,who has a good heart,likes a laugh,gsoh,enjoys good company and treats people with respect.My family and friends are part of my life.I am on RSVP to find that someone special,who has similar interests,like outdoors,has good qualities and enjoy the finer things in life.I would like to do some travelling with a partner one day around Europe or within Australia.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DSTRAMA73's details DSTRAMA73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Inner west/City)

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Black Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European North European, Other, South European, East European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Education level Some college Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional Professional, Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a attractive female in her 20's to mid to late 30's,who is honest,genuine,affectionate,loyal,dte,caring female,who has a good sense of humor,also like to have fun and wants to settle down.Someone of Italian,European/Asian,Australian background for friendship view to an relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

I like listening to 2DayFM,Nova 96.9,Mix 106.5,listening to my mp3 player and listening to my CD collection
I like reading like newspapers,sports and about anything that is happening.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy,drama,love story & action.Depends what mood I'm in.Movies such as Serendipity,Suddenly 30,Under the Tuscan Sun,Must Love Dogs,Wimbeldon,Double Jeopardy,Muummy movies and other movies in general.Also like watching TV such as MasterChef and various show as well.
I like watching rugby league,Aussie rules,union,cricket,soccer,tennis,golf and other sporting events.Also I like playing squash,tennis,cycling,running,cricket,playing golf and going to the gym as well.
Other Interests
Going to the movies,shopping,watching comedy or music shows with my friends,listening to music,watching dvd's,going out for dinner or coffee,walks along the beach,anything outdoors and catch up for drinks.Also the outdoors as well.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact DSTRAMA73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DSTRAMA73 is online now.
  • Get to know DSTRAMA73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media