skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
17 Feb '17


“ looking for an evil sidekick....previous experience in sabotage, torture,chemistry and breville sandwich makers advantageous...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is simple ,all you have to do is breathe .People make it complicated. Then again if everything was simple it would be pretty boring.
I like absurdity, an open road, beer, being alone, black humour, books, candles,character, coffee, femme fatales, heavy guitar riffs, history, george costanza, guitars, interesting people, j.d salinger, live music, lightning, nature, neurosis, old movies, oysters, passion, picasso, psychoanalysis, rain, randomness, reading, red wine, road trips, rock, sarcasm, second hand book stores,sex, silliness, spontaneity, smirking, surrealism,talking shit, the quiet, throwing things away,thunderstorms, travelling, trees, trip mcneely, unrenovated pubs, van gough, wine bars, winter, wolves, words.
And yes, there are a lot of things I don't like.....but hey ,why focus on the negatives ???

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 50 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman who can think for herself and walk beside me,not behind or in front of me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

"there you are, right across the room from me ,just the place i knew you'd be ,looking lonesome wild and blue, im allright so far, just as long as you dont speak, that's what makes my knees go weak......." no, there not my words ,wish they were. i think music is all about the moment.
love books ,first book i ever read was charlie and the chocholate factory and havent looked backed since. Best book ever is Catcher in the Rye.
is horse racing a sport?
Other Interests
semillon..cabernet sauvignon..a table for two...thunderstorms..Bart...photograhy..smirking..Trip McNeely..the quiet..

Contact treader

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me