skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JJUKAU

42, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Yum cha martial artist and a Gentleman

Description

Hi,

Nice to meet you. As per my opening line I love my Yum cha and have a blackbelt in not only that "art form" but I also have a blackbelt when it comes to Asian food.

So in a nutshell. Am worldly, cheeky, spontaneous, honest and good in the kitchen.

Did a two and a half year stint in London. Lived and worked there and travelled around Europe whilst on my sojourn. I'm off to the U.S. and Canada next year.

In my spare time I like checking out new food places. I also enjoy catching a movie, checking out a bit of art and culture, heading to the beach, finding a new small laneway bar and getting out of Brisbane.

I appreciate both the British and Aussie sense of humor. But I do like Bill Hicks and other American comedians. I do laugh at puerile things. I'm allowed to as I have a 8 year old daughter/jedi padawan.

Sometimes I'm very Aussie and sometimes I'm very Asian. It depends.

If after all that I've piqued your curiousity say ¡Hola as I don't bite per se.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Technical
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • White / Caucasian, Indian, Asian, Mixed Race, Black / African, Maori, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone on a similiar wavelength to moi.

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music. It ranges from LCD sound system to British Music, Indie , Funk, Soul, Jazz, De La Soul, A Tribe Called Quest, New york 70s punk, Disco, House, Electronica, Kings of Leon, Motown, Sly & the Family stone, Parliament of Funk, Gorillaz, Powderfinger and more.
Reading
how to draw anime and Chris Hadfield
Movies & TV
Gruen transfer, Big Bang theory, Red Dwarf, Breaking Bad, Curb your enthusiasm, The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Firefly and more. I like Indie films and most Hollywood films. And I do like my Marvel and Star Wars as well. Plus Japanese Anime and World Cinema.
Sport
Started playing Basketball again. I prefer to see a live game. I like the other Football game that's played in Europe, NBA, Tennis and more.
Other Interests
Geeky stuff such as Xbox, Star wars , Star Trek, Science, Politics, I'm also a Left wing Socialist, Modern History, The Rise of China, Technology and jumping on the kids slide with my daughter and making fart jokes as it's fun.