skip to content »


TheRealDeal72 (was SydneyMan0572)

43, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wake up with Determination and go to bed with Satisfaction is how I live my to join me?

I am very down to earth person who has his life together and now would like to meet someone that can compliment me in every way possible and share all the possibilities that life has to offer. I am financially and emotionally stable and would like to add a great woman to my life to explore and build wonderful future together.

I am dad and have a beautiful 10 year old daughter who is my little angel, she lives with her mother and I get to see her every 2nd weekend. So the lady in my life has to understand that and know that I have my fatherly responsibilities that I cherish and look forward too.

I am looking for a woman who loves children and is family orientated. I have done some overseas travel and I really enjoyed the experience and will long remember the fun times I had seeing all those countries and enjoying their sights and culture. I really love travelling and would like to do some more trips overseas and also plan on seeing a whole lot more of Australia too.

I am a relatively active and social person and enjoy the company of friends and enjoying myself socializing and also playing sports and various activities.

I love to laugh and have good time and like nothing more than to tell a few good jokes with my friends and having a good sense of humour is part of who I am as a person.

There is so much more that I can tell and share with you but I will leave it at that for now and you can contact me to find out where your future begins.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheRealDeal72's details TheRealDeal72's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Red, Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, New Age, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a women who has energy and knows what she wants in life. A woman who likes experiencing new things and likes to have fun and laugh. She has to down to earth and have a good sense of humour. Someone who wants to build a good life and share in new experiences.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music from the 70's to today latest stuff, mainly rock, pop and RnB. My favourite bands and artist are:- Cold Chisel, INXS, Midnight Oil, Robbie Williams, Billy Joel, Cold Play, Live, Pink, U2, Greenday, Powderfinger, The Whitlams, Crowded House, Pearl Jam and Kings of Leon.
I like to read the newspaper, autobiography's, sporting magazines, books on history and events and motivational books.
Movies & TV
I like to watch action movies and comedies and can't go past a good drama or thriller. Also like some tv and have a good laugh at Two and a Half Men, Love my Way, Doc Martin, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, Wentworth, current affairs, business channel on foxtel & documentaries.
I like watch most sports and actively play a few like cricket, golf, tennis. I have a very keen interest in Rugby League and Rugby Union, and I've recently gone back to the gym this year and I go 3 to 4 times a week.
Other Interests
Other interests involve spending time with family and friends and doing some travelling. I have been overseas a few times to UK, USA & Canada, NZ.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Sports Fans

Contact TheRealDeal72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheRealDeal72 is online now.
  • Get to know TheRealDeal72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media