skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Jun '16

SOEZETOC (was KRIS1964)

52, Male, Divorced, North Queensland, QLD

Headline

“Fit, Fun, Healthy and ready to start again”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A whole new beginning.
I am here just like everyone else, trying to find that "Someone".
I don't want perfect, just someone that is perfect for me.

If you are looking for someone that is fit and loves to have fun and can talk the ears off a corn field, let me know. We can start off with a coffee and chat. (Hope you like coffee because I can talk)
Looking for a long term relationship with a down to earth person eventually, but hopefully have heaps of fun along the journey.
If you are just here for fun, I am definitely up for that as well, so lets chat and see what happens.

I love fitness and the feeling it gives me. A training partner would be great, but someone that just enjoys life outdoors would be just fine.

I am fairly well travelled and would love to continue to see the world with someone special.

I would prefer to meet face to face, but I am just as fine chatting online for a while if you prefer.

I have a great Work/Life balance, but I am missing someone to share my time with and just relax and enjoy life.

I do know how to treat a lady with respect.

I have no children of my own, but would welcome any of yours into my life.

If you are wondering and find me interesting, Kiss Away, I will supply the email. :-)

Please don't contact me if:
You hate fitness or sport
You are not prepared to meet
No photo - I am no oil painting, but all my pics are me and recent :)

Good luck to everyone!

At a glance

Summary

SOEZETOC's

Details

SOEZETOC's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 36 - 52 yrs old
Location North Queensland, QLD

(Bowen)

Within 500km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a friendship and then see what develops, I would love to meet for coffee and a chat. I enjoy fitness and a training partner would be a bonus.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Not big on Hip hop/Rap. Love live music, either at concerts or pub bands
Reading
Newspapers on the weekend with breakfast. Have never been a huge reader but I don't mind inspirational books (true stories, individual achievements). Love Paul Carters trilogy of books.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Thrillers and the odd horror. British comedies, Sci-fi movies (Star Wars - LOTR) I love to watch stand-up comedians like Billy Connolly and Ricky Gervais. Crime shows, Big Bang etc...
Sport
Love Tri training and doing Ironman races. Love the live sport atmosphere, Union tests, league games. Love riding my bike and a riding partner to join me would be great.
Other Interests
Get in the car and drive anywhere for lunch or a day/weekend away. Love the beach and get there as often as possible. Sunday breakfast by the water is more enjoyable with some company. Photography and Antique shop and market wandering.

Contact SOEZETOC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me