skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hey190 (was Latinobris)

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
26 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone special.

Description

Hello there, thanks for stopping by.

I am here to meet people and hopefully in the process I can meet someone that i can spend my days with, someone i can trust and enjoy thier company with.

I believe in treating others like you would like to be treated and thats why its always important to get to know someone from the inside for their personality, its not always just about looks. Physical attraction i believe is important but its not everything.

I like my sport, but i mainly play cricket, in summer and a bit in the winter to keep fit and healthy. I enjoy a night out on the town with a few drinks, but I also dont mind stying in and just having a bbq and a drink or two at home.

I am (Spanish/Mexican)I speak Spanish.
I enjoy going to gym, and I am driven in what i set my mind too, I should also say I am a happy person, and I try to live everyday to the fullest.

So please stop by and send me a message, Ill be happy to hear from you :)

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Spaniard
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race, Other background, Indian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

A classy woman, with pride in her self. Who has a cheerful personality ... and a willingness to be the best she can be :)

My interests

Music
Lady Gaga, The script, Live, Rnb , Hip hop .. Latin
Reading
I like reading auto biographies
Movies & TV
everybody loves raymond, reality tv
Sport
All sports ...
Other Interests
other hobbies .. are pets.. surfing the net, watching dvds, beach, crusing to the coast and of course clubbing and dinning out