skip to content »



57, Male, Divorced, Southern Region, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

....Hi there.....

......... a mild mannered, thinking person. Very creative. Looking for a lady to make a long lasting friendship with. Love my dog and the outdoors.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary VIRGORISING's details VIRGORISING's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Southern Region, QLD Within 500km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Grey Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Management, Senior Management, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Emotionally mature and socially responsible, around my age and well kept. Positive thinker, no baggage and only wanting to move on in life. And have a fat time doing it.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I need music to get me through my day. I just about like it all. I am going through a classical stage at the moment and Sam Cooke, the blues, female soloist's, sade, nina simone, billy holiday, diana krall etc..
I read. It is food for the mind.
Movies & TV
I like to watch Test cricket on TV and the ABC & SBS news & current affairs, some documentaries and if I can't sleep and I haven't got a book going, I'll take in the late late movie.
I don't play any sport these days. But I keep my self fit other ways and try to live a healthy life style. I have been doing some kayaking in the national park rivers around here.
Other Interests
I have many interests, leaning towards the simpler things in life these days.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors


  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if VIRGORISING is online now.
  • Get to know VIRGORISING safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media