skip to content »



40, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sydney girl recently returned home.

Do you find that life never really turns out the way you'd planned, or for that matter, the way you expected but sometimes that's just fine?

I'm back in Sydney after five years in Perth and I'm loving being back in the Harbour city. I have a great set of friends but I'm keen to find some new ones too.

If you reckon you could reintroduce a Sydney girl to her hometown get in touch.

Looking forward to reacquainting myself with Sydney's gorgeous beaches and sub $4 coffees.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LooLar's details LooLar's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Honest, Open, Kind, Generous, Independent and happy in his own skin... and likes my skin...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

High rotation includes Passenger, Goyte, Josh Pyke, Air, Goldfrapp, Ash Grunwald, Howling Bells, Florence & the Machine, Eels, Vance Joy and a few guilty secrets.
Love sitting in the sun with a coffee and the paper. I read a lot - fiction, sometimes literature, sometimes trash. Reading anything I can find about running at the moment and getting inspired by people like Emil Zatopek.
Movies & TV
Long time favourites include Little Miss Sunshine, Inception, Donnie Darko, Breakfast at Tiffanys and Fight Club. Silver Linings Playbook is a newish inclusion.
I like to get out and about wherever I am. Water is a constant, I need the water to ground me and love being in it and on it. I'm training for a biggish run early in 2014.
Other Interests
Friends are very important & I don't mind traveling to keep in touch. I love good food and discovering great places to eat with friends.

Contact LooLar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LooLar is online now.
  • Get to know LooLar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '15


Fairfax Media