skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 Jan '16

Adamy1982

33, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“I'm Adam nice to meet you. Enjoy reading my profile”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm here to meet someone who doesn't judge a man by what he has or doesn't have, but by the virtue of his heart.
I am a humble, down to earth man looking for love. I haven't been with anyone since 2008..... Really!. I would like to start a family soon. I finished a TAFE course in horticulture last November, and since then I have been doing volunteer work in bush care regeneration with Campbelltown Council. Soon to work at masters

At a glance

Summary

Adamy1982's

Details

Adamy1982's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one that is easy going but also adventres as well and try's new things and wants same things as me

  • Female, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a lot of types of music that i like from clasc to metal i am electric
Reading
Lotr photographey mags and books marshal arts mags
Movies & TV
Most movies not just not romance aka chick flick
Sport
Marshal arts tennis golf play not watch
Other Interests
4wd camping heaps of different stuff i am open photography wildlife photography macro photography

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Casual Liaisons
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Adamy1982

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media