skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

steve35x

47, Male, Separated, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a challenge and a partner in crime to explore the world. Have a lot of places that I want to explore.

Description

I'am a country guy at heart, who grew up on a farm enjoying all the fun things like motor bikes and horses. Financially stable and have a job I enjoy ( most of the time)now just looking to complete the rest of the puzzle of life with someone that has a zest for life.

I'm not very good at writing about myself! If u want to know something.....ask!!!

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Separated
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone that is easy going that is organised and knows what they want to do in life and the future.

My interests

Music
Listen to most current music just like it in the back ground to ad atmosphere.
Reading
havent found a good book for ages Know any ?
Movies & TV
Love watching movies and relaxing and in front of the TV, NCIS is one of my favourates at the moment plus a few other when i get the time
Sport
Love watching sport, have played, more in to watching now apart from Motor bike riding which isn't really a sport but is agreat way to spend an afternoon.