skip to content »



60, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I`m fit and young at heart,and take pride in my appearance.I`m motivated and romantic.I`m emotionally and financially secure.

I'm a hand on person, like renovating and building things.
I'm a bit of a perfectionist, but I'm on the right side of the fence. ( if you know what I mean)
I know myself very well,my strenght and weaknesses.
I'm a happy person,like to mingle with people who don't take life to serious, we are only here for a short time.
I have got a good sense of humor. I like to joke around but can be serious and assertive when need to be.

I'm not on this site to play games. Nor is it my scene.
I respect other people's feelings too much and believe in what goes around comes around.
I'm a successful business owner, and I enjoy my work.
I like weekends away,love to do more overseas travelling.
I love weekend lunches in a nice restaurant by the water, with nice wine and a great company.
Dancing is a thing I enjoy; love latin R. R. ballroom,
Health and fitness is another passion of mine.I'm going to the gym most days .
I love going to the beach when I can.
And you know what I am house trained I can cook do my own washing and ironing. So I don't need a house keeper nor somebody to complete my life mybe you can compliment it. I always believed the opposite sex is more of enjoyable company. I have to confess I don't make BEDS and probably never will. I just HAAATE IT such a waste of time.
If you want to know more, get in touch.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HenrikA's details HenrikA's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location St George, NSW


Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 yrs - 32 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SWEDEN
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You should be young at heart,with no hangups, slim to athletic, Emotionally secure. You should be honest trustworthy and one who stands by her man. Happy with who you are and know your needs. You should treat people the way you like to be treated Be optimistic about the future

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Classical to Rock and roll.Depends on the mood.
Not much, daily papers mostly
Movies & TV
Don`t mind going to the movies. Like watching live shows and theatre at times.
Fitness tennis jogging dancing
Other Interests
Living life to the fullest.To have as much fun as life offers me. Watching my children progressing.I like my job, and have other hobbies.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Live to Ride

Contact HenrikA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HenrikA is online now.
  • Get to know HenrikA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 May '15


Fairfax Media