skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Click on my profile to save puppies!!!

Now that i have your attention :-)

I would describe myself as an easy going person i try to focus on the good things in life and not worry about the bad. Now if your not living next door to me thats not really a problem for me as im not married to my current location. Althought it does allow quite a nice easy lifestyle if you dont mind the beach :-).

I travelled through Europe in 2006 and found it to be very rewarding and it has shown me that, I have a passion for travel and would love to see more of the world. I think that there is nothing better than grabbing a bagget and sitting under the Eifel tower or taking a swim in the beautiful oceans the world has to offer. I am enthralled by the other cultures and there histories.

I work on the principal that if i make others happy i will in turn be happy and its worked out pretty awesome so far(like karma i guess).

I try to keep as fit as possible (but not to fit). I love going for a jog on the beach and going for a swim.

I have a career and love my work....the only thing im missing is a special lady

I love to joke around and just generally enjoy what life has to offer.

one of my favorite quotes is,
Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible.

Please dont kiss me back if you arent interested.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dragonandtiger's details dragonandtiger's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is ready to have fun and not hold back. Im not looking for anyone who is possessive or over sensitive. I dont have any prefferences really just that you are an honest, likeable person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

U2, Robbie Williams, Michael Buble, Greenday, Jack johnson, Live, UB40, Dean Martin, faker, presets usually anything on JJJ
Not reading anything at the moment but i like to read
Movies & TV
anything with Adam sandler, Ben stiller, Owen Wilson, Will Farrell, Vince Vaughn, Brad Pit, Angelina Jolie, Tom Hanks. Also Love the great Gatsby one of my favourite movies I love movies !!!
Swimming, Gymnastics, Jogging, Tennis, Golf (Ocassionally), boxing, mma.
Other Interests
I can take an interest in anything really its just my nature :-)

Contact dragonandtiger

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dragonandtiger is online now.
  • Get to know dragonandtiger safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 May '15


Fairfax Media