skip to content »


SeekingClyde (was PurrrfectGirl4U)

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This Bonnie needs a Clyde!

Great sense of humour is one of my best traits but I think it's my openness and positivity that really help me connect with people. Travelling is a passion for me whether it's camping in Antarctica, skiing The Rockies, climbing Machu Pichu, sailing the Greek Islands or lazing on a Hawaiian beach the experiences of life are always better when shared with someone special. I'm looking for a connection with a man who wants a partner who'll add a little fun to his life.

I'm happy within myself and have a great life, just hoping to find a partner in crime.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SeekingClyde's details SeekingClyde's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management Student, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Other, Customer Service Role, Professional, Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a good man who is willing to start with coffee/friendship and see if that special spark develops. Worst case we might be a total match and then we'd be off the market. :)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I enjoy most types of music.
Crime, suspense, a bit of romance and some business development.
Movies & TV
2hrs to switch off and just be swept away....fantastic!
stand up paddle boarding, skiing, kayaking, sailing, bowling, tennis and boxing
Other Interests
Meditation on the beach, glass blowing and travel adventures

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SeekingClyde

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SeekingClyde is online now.
  • Get to know SeekingClyde safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jan '15


Fairfax Media