skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Apr '16

Fairytale34

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hey! Is there anyone out there????”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am energetic, have a youthful spirit, am unconventional, impulsive and happy with what life has dealt me.
I have a very realistic and practical attitude to life and am generally free from your normal hangups. Financially I am independent and have my own well-established business.
I am down to earth and not keen on idle chit-chat,
Prefer intimate gatherings rather than big groups.
I am currently in the process of finishing off my unique house which has been a labour of love over a number of years. I also have a keen interest in gardening which is another passion of mine.
Physically I am fit and healthy. I am slim built and well proportioned.
As a friend I am loyal and take people as they come. I try not to be judgmental.
I am looking to meet someone who is available to explore the exciting possibilities that life has to offer.
If someone with the right chemistry comes along, who knows what might happen!
Please drop me a line if you're serious about getting to know me.

At a glance

Summary

Fairytale34's

Details

Fairytale34's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Personality Private Very Social, Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Black, Hazel, Green, Brown, Blue, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Professional, educated, fun loving, easy going, down to earth with a good sense of humour. A man who takes pride in his appearance, is physically fit. Knows what he wants and how to bring out the best in a woman. Needs to be uncomplicated, and adventurous of spirit.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Broad tastes in music from Pop to classical
Reading
Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy. Great novels!
Movies & TV
Enjoy lighthearted movies.Love Jack Nicholson. Most recent movies that spring to mind: The Millennium Trilogy, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows TV - At present - Bones and Castle, Private Practice. Rake is a big hit! Can't get enough of it
Sport
My business requires me to keep fit so have always been very active including conducting exercise classes 6 times a week.
Other Interests
Interior design Gardening Renovating / Building Entertaining at home

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Fairytale34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT