skip to content »


WillObeBoi (was n0rthsh0reb0i)

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

There's a bright spot in every dark cloud. Keep looking

Hello, thanks for visiting my profile

I am young at heart and easy to talk to. Love chatting with people, regardless of age and background.

I am definitely not a couch potato and much prefer doing something like movies, restaurants, local pub, musical, live bands, swimming, fishing, bush walking and even bingo, bridge, chests.... anything really, haha

I am smart (I can order a beer in 5 languages) haha... Having family in USA, UK, NZ and Hong Kong so I fly frequently. Before arriving Sydney 15 years ago, I lived in UK and NZ, so it's nice to visit friends when time allows. Also been to a few places like Vegas, Hawaii and Japan... Europe in 2015.. CAN'T WAIT

Now sports.....Mountain bike riding, swim, gym and run weekly... not a fitness fanatic, just want to be healthy (and make more room for food). I also have a Husky so taking her to doggie park or just walk around the block is our weekly routine

An active lifestyle and fitness (mental and physical) is important to me. I am not married, no kids (except my dog), no secret girlfriends (or boyfriends) and stuff like that. My ideal partner is a classy but down to Earth girl who also embraces and loves other culture and traditions (especially food). Someone with the up and go, try it once attitude. Laughing at own jokes is perfectly fine!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WillObeBoi's details WillObeBoi's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

someone who loves food and wine, traveling (from next suburb to other countries), sleep in or get up real early to do something silly over weekends, not afraid to laugh so loud that everyone turns around and see what's going on and most importantly.... loves life!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A bit of everything.... Jazz, Rock, Classical, House and even Heavy Metal. Totally depending on mood. Currently listening to Linkin Park, Nickelback, Dishwalla, Simple Mind, 3 Doors Down, Kings of Leon and Creed. I do like to see live concerts and musical shows.
Bike magazine and Weekend newspaper at the pub. Cook book and autobiography etc... Read Mao's last dancer recently and almost finishing Steve Irwin (by Terri Irwin).. so inspiring
Movies & TV
Don't really care, I watch whatever is on TV but travel show, Backyard Bliz, Masterchef, Top Gear, 60 minutes are cool. I definitely won't fight with you for the remote. Action movies are good cus I won't fall asleep. I have a good collection of DVDs at home
Proud supporter of any Aussie National team.. rugby, soccer, swimming, bingo and curling.... you name it.
Other Interests
Love to take my dog for a run/walk/swim whenever possible. She has been a loyal and good friend of mine. Cooking, eating, gardening, driving etc...

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact WillObeBoi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WillObeBoi is online now.
  • Get to know WillObeBoi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Nov '15


Fairfax Media