skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

FBI (was ZORROXXX)

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“It's the Values in life between 2 people that are most important..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Romantic loving caring and all the good stuff that goes with it...
get to know me you'll be Surprised

NO PHOTO...NO CONTACT...(SIMPLE)...unless you'r prepared to send me one.. ....I don't mind Flying Interstate to meet my ideal Woman..
I'm down to earth and stable..i'm fit and healthy .. i'm genuine, romantic, caring,funny,witty,Naughty,adventures and spontaneous. I'm a retired Seafood Chef of 30yrs and these days i'm an Underwater Technician..i'm no couch potato,i enjoy life to the max,i enjoy a good meal and nice wine,weekends away relaxing with good company so lets chat..take a chance and see if we Connect..

At a glance

Summary

FBI's

Details

FBI's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black, Auburn
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone happy with who they are... someone spontaneous... someone who loves to have fun and likes to laugh...who feels and looks sexy...someone who loves to be pampered and spoilt...Just be silly and be yourself..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
will listen to anything except.... heavy metal
Reading
love reading a good book or anything of interest...
Movies & TV
what can i say im a movie buff... love a great movie
Sport
Motor racing,fishing,Footy, etc
Other Interests
love outdoor camping by a fire.. fishing.. scuba diving..boating..horse riding.. will try anything once

Contact FBI

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me