skip to content »


Online – Chat now


60, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Are you: a happy, creative, romantic, pleasant looking, slim-medium (prof/business etc lady) like dark chocies, coffee, fine food etc (please read below)

Be prepared for an interesting journey... Oh! I love the Blue Mountains, Terrigal, Bowral/Berry, Breakfast Point, Mt Wilson (Paris and Rome) etc I'm keen on the Arts/Museums, books of excellence, Classic FM etc..(For Privacy...Be Pleasantly Surprised...when I text you my photo via my Mobile Phone)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary carnations2007's details carnations2007's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(The Junction)

Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Government, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Construction, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Other

What I'm looking for

To meet a happy, articulate (sence of fun) rational, peaceful, basically trim/medium lady, seek an exciting friendship to hear from you (you're a little refined and um...and are 'alive' and perhaps classic...would be fabulous...)

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

Some music: Classic FM, U2, The Stones, Paul McCartney, The Beatles REM, Elvis Costello, Violin, Cello, Harp, Piano (17 Century Music) Brian Ferry, Leonard Cohen, Rufus Wainwright, Bob Dylan, Michael Franks, Peter Sarstedt, Paul Anka, Elvis Presley, Buddy Holey, Neil Diamond etc
Fine books of excellence, Robbery Under Arms, Death Comes To Pemberley, Warren Buffett 'Finance Books', The Elegance of the Hedgehog, Financial Review etc
Movies & TV
Some movies and Classic Movies: Casablanca, The Last Time I Saw Paris, Documentries (French Food Safari) Murder On The Orient Express etc...
Some sports: fast walking, swimming, bush walking, badminton, light weights, tennis, fly fishing, tennis, Track and Field (State Finalist), Fencing, Rugby, Sailing etc
Other Interests
Many interests: (Louvre Museum) need to make contact to find out more (Alexander Technique) cooking and juicing, Property Investing, StockTrading, Photography, Creative Writing, Architecture, Animation, 5/2 Day Diet, grow roses etc (I have a Degree in Cappuccino

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Single Parents
  5. Jewish Singles Network

Contact carnations2007

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if carnations2007 is online now.
  • Get to know carnations2007 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media