skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Long drives, getaways, the outdoors is what gets me going... Are you up for it?

Fun, adventurous, interesting, ambitious, passionate and thoughtful. I love exploring, being creative and the open air. I have an important sense of family and friends. I feel uncomfortable in an office. and am passionate. I have traveled throughout Asia and Europe, but there are many corners of this wild planet I still need to explore. I do not really have a lot of preconceptions about what I want in a partner, but I know I need to be challenged (in a good way) and I don't want to be a babysitter.
Be brave and say hello :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Atsina's details Atsina's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Sydney City, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sutherland, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW St George, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I want someone that is comfortable in their own skin, FUN, has their own ambitions, wants to travel and loves animals and the outdoors.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Top 40's. Anything with a good beat
Don't really read much these days, other than the Newspaper. Have done all my reading in my Uni days. LOL
Movies & TV
National Geographic Channel, Crime Channel, Sons of Anarchy, Comedy, Comedy, Comedy ! I love to have a good laugh. If I'm in the right mood, I wouldn't mind watching chic flicks
Footy NRL & Union NHL - Go the BRUINS!
Other Interests
Cooking... Yes, and I'm proudly good at it!! :-))

Contact Atsina

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Atsina is online now.
  • Get to know Atsina safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Nov '14


Fairfax Media