skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

araldite

44, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi Looking for someone who brings out the inner shine in me, after something serious and long term.

Description

I'm a hard worker, in life i give most things a go and ,to try and acclomplish what iv'e set out to do.Enjoy going to bbqs, with the close group of friends, that i know and have, great friends they are, helped me on a few occasions when ive needed their help. I love my golf which ive inspired a few friends to take up, and the shits the game gives you, the dam ball never goes STRAIGHT!! LOL, Mad cook on the bbq, never burnt a steak in my life, Look great in a pair of jeans!!
On a serious note im not wanting kids, even though i would of liked to had them a few years earlier, but meeting someone that has them will be fine.
looking for someone who enjoys the simple pleasures in life?, weekends away vid nights and bbqs

At a glance

his details

  • 44 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim

What I'm looking for

Female around or similar age, likes to be spontanious from time to time, a yearly get away, either os, or our great nation,can read a road map cause us men we don't need them HAHA!!. I'm undecided on having children, suppose if i meet the right person and that genuine love is their,

My interests

Music
like some of the later music.But i'm an eighties person. Don't like rap
Reading
don t do much these day's .Just the paper.
Movies & TV
Action man,but will watch anything with a good story.Million dollar baby,Shawshank redemption,comedies are a blast.
Sport
Play golf and indoor cricket. Hard with limited time these days.
Other Interests
Like to travel, get away weekends!! I'm a wine drinker too, red and white inclusive