skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Divorced, Monaro & Snowy, NSW

Last online:
03 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


BEACHSKI Girl over the dating scene and looking for someone special to share my life with.


Well im one part Kiwi/Scottish, one part Aussie. I have always been a bit of and adventurer, which was why i ended up here 30 yrs ago.
I have also lived in Los Angeles on a work assignment, when I worked as a Feature Film Cutter . It was alot of fun, made new friends and caught up with old ones I , learned to Salsa Dance , and enjoyed visiting New York, Vegas and a number of other places . I went skiing in Mammoth. Another favourite thing in my life which I Alternate with the love of the beach in summer. I have travelled to Japan, US,NZ,Canada the Pacific Islands , Bali and would love to visit Europe and Greece, Italy,Paris and more, I enjoys all sorts of cuisines , especially with that someone special . I enjoy hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home with a good dvd, and enjoying cooking with my partner, while sharing a good nz sav blanc. I enjoy making my home comfortable and collecting things i like and getting out in my garden.
So if your interested say hello and we can see where this goes. I am honest lady, who likes to care for her appearance, likes to keep fit and is interested in meeting a man who shares the same faith. I am a christian and apreciate a man who has good values, is honest , faithful and is looking for a good woman to share life with .

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Monaro & Snowy, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 22 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

He would be outgoing, have good relationships with family and friends. Looks after his appearance, likes to exercise and is honest and a genuine guy. He loves the Beach and travelling , discovering new places.

My interests

All sorts, modern, jazz ,rock, not alot of country
I like to read motivational books , a trashy magazine to chill
Movies & TV
Favourite movies lately Slum Dog Millionare.Seven,Reader,Revolutionary Rd. I love movies at home or in the Cinema
I like to Ski, Dance Ballroon, Latin, Salsa and Modern. Swim, Walk, Hike, Ride Bikes Dragon Boat Race once a yr in local comp Watch the Bledisloe Cup , Winter Olympics
Other Interests
I am a christian , I atttend church reguarly so looking for a man to share that with. If you dont thats fine , but its something thats important to me.