skip to content »



45, Female, Single, Eyre Peninsula, SA
Add to favourites

about me

hi iam sasha42 iam very open honest down to earth country female who looks for the same in a guy as well as fun and outgoing hope to here from you soon pl

iam sasha42 iam a single mum with a teenage daughter and 2 dogs iam open person and respects all people,i like to be with family and friends and go out to tea or for drives down the beach,and iam a social drinker. If you like to know more about me then contact me, also wanting a guy with good morals and values and isnt a player and looks from within as we all have faults........................please note iam a smoker

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sasha42's details sasha42's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Eyre Peninsula, SA


Eyre Peninsula, SA West Coast, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Far Northern Region, SA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

a male who is up front and honest and respects you for what you are is family minded person likes dogs is smoker or non-smoker and likes a drink, likes to listen to music and go out for dinner likes to be in a stable relationship and not for 1 night stands

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

iam into all sorts of music depends on my mood on the day, blues r/b hip hop, some country, some heavy metal and modern music and the older music as well, just ask me about music
not to much of a reader, would rather read through a magazine
Movies & TV
like all sorts of movies and and t.v programmes i love a good horror movie, and also like action movies and good old country and western movies lol depends on the mood at the time same with t.v programmes i like prison break, lost, 24,all saints and once again depends on mood at the time lol
i dont mind watching cricket and Olympic games,,some boxing is ok to watch,but iam not very much into sports.
Other Interests
i like to give most things a try if you dont try how will you know if you like or not,wind surfing,diving,yatching,and karate also interest me

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact sasha42

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sasha42 is online now.
  • Get to know sasha42 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media