skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RelaxedandReady

52, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there! Would love to meet a man l can spend quality time with, get to know them and see where it goes from there. Chemistry is hard to define.

Description

I'm 5'8' "Normal build" sounds scarey....all it means is l'm not a stick figure! size 10, normal.
My interests include great food, better wine, excellent conversations, going to the gym and catching up with friends.
I'm financially independant...was married once, along time ago.
What am i looking for in a man?

A man that is financially independent.
Someone that is over any emotional heartbreak from previous relationships.
Taller than 5'8''
Looks after themselves.
Someone that can spell......really guys it is not that hard....
Someone with a picture, and over 35.
Outgoing, funloving, spontaneous!
looking for someone that is open and honest with their feelings, life is too short to be anywhere but where you want to be!
So, if u fit the bill, get in contact. Hope 2 speak 2 u soon!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Taller than me, assertive/confident, educated, can string a sentence together and SPELL..........lol

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood, pretty much anything but Techno! louve muzac!
Reading
I enjoy both fiction and non-fiction Harold Robbins and Wilbur Smith are faves. Mainly do the papers these days though
Movies & TV
Arthouse more than blockbusters, like to go to movies that have a message, or at least something that is inspiring
Sport
Love watching almost any sport live, especially cricket......

Contact RelaxedandReady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me