skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gotuin1

49, Female, Widowed, New England & North Western Region, NSW

Headline

“Looking for someone to have late night conversation, and a slow easy sunday brunch”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking to meet someone who likes dinning out(but not always at maccas). Enjoys going to movies, but who can suprise you with some romanic moments.
My life is very busy, I work part time and the other part is mostly running after the childrens sports. Currently I have basketball, football (league), netball, touch football and dance but to name a few.
I enjoy reading, nothing to big at the moment. Looking outside the square, don't know whats ahead but I am sure going to enjoy it, lifes too short for negatives.
Not to sure what to say next. Maybe I'll come back later and fill this space up??

At a glance

Summary

gotuin1's

Details

gotuin1's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that's not a total match, but can grow in a relationship. Someone who can be spontanious and romantic and who can laugh at the world. Looking for someone who would enjoy a late night movie and just be happy with life.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Being born in the 60's, I love the 60's 70's and some 80's. Greenday would be my favourite band. But I do enjoy a lot of the current stuff out there.
Reading
I finished the De Vinci Code and loved it. Currently reading Love and Devotion (bit more of a girly book)
Movies & TV
Old musicals are one of my favourites, Doris Day forever!!! But I also enjoy comedy and true stories. Seen Benjamin Button and loved it, and also seen Confessions of a Shopaholic. Late saturday night screening are my favourite time to go.
Sport
I don't do a lot of sport, but do enjoy watching my children play.
Other Interests
Need to get the backyard organised (trying to get the gardening bug!!) Need some inspiration to create that serinity they're always talking about.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact gotuin1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media