skip to content »



70, Male, Divorced, Hawkesbury, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

*$$ I'm easy going and like spending my days outside $$*

My name is Ted I like to be out yaking to friends and seeing the kids and grand kids, and also love to have a bourbon or wine. Collecting coca-cola items is one of my favourite hobbies and also I like to buy and sell collectables. I like to travel on the odd occasion to go fossicking.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tedels's details tedels's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 55 - 70 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW

(Hawksbury area)

Body type Average Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A slim to average build with a social out look

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

whatever but none of that boom boom stuff. Mostly the 60's and 70's music.
I like to read the newspapers.
Movies & TV
comedy movies are the best.
I like watching car and bike races.
Other Interests
I like to go fossicking and also like to go to auctions and flea markets.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact tedels

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tedels is online now.
  • Get to know tedels safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media