skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Jul '15

RyanDylan

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“" Illusion is the first of all pleasures " Oscar Wilde”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

If you are easy going like to laugh and want to meet someone really interesting then I could just be that girl!

Still thinks dating is cool ...........

About me - I am a great cook love the work I do, can change a light bulb install a router and can do many other non female related things. In saying that I also like a man to be a man. I love to travel overseas whenever I can also exploring our fine country. A glowing heart with a little romance thrown in.

Can sit in a cafe for hours people watching and chatting if time permits or chilling out by the water.

Live bands - Cool ones........ Comedy store for a good laugh .......

Stuff I love - Sun dried sheets...spontaneity..Just being who you are

Things that Erk - Putting the cover on the doona .. Cyclists who do not use the lane allocated to them.. People that cannot spell!

Looking for someone that has a understanding of the world and is kind to the environment that we live in .... A passport is a must!

I work hard have a great work life balance, not a princess and like enjoying every moment that comes my way. Yes I am pretty cool !

At a glance

Summary

RyanDylan's

Details

RyanDylan's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You are sweet - fun - witty - eclectic - flirty - geeky - sexy - happy - Be fit or looking to get fit. Enjoys a night out, can laugh at themselves and me! You should be interesting and have loads of useless information upstairs. Beers on a Sunday afternoon and you must be AWESOME!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Where do I start worked in the music industry for over 10 years now films. The Stones Ryan Adams Bob Dylan Leonard Cohen Interpol Ray Charles Laura Veirs Julia Stone Big Star RHCP Soundgarden Wilco The Church Whiskeytown Depeche Mode New Order NIN - Much to talk about and too many to list
Reading
I love Bios from Rock Stars to self made, Douglas Coupland is a fav. Also reading trashy magazines whilst getting my hair done! Love cooking and Architecture books.
Movies & TV
The never ending list - Prefer Dendy over majors. Do not watch Tv but will watch a season on blu cover to cover.. If you get these then we are on the same page. Six feet under IT Crowd Entourage Mad Men Seinfeld Black Books etc
Sport
Love World cup soccer ! Go Brazil or Australia if they have a shot! Go to Pilates 3 times a week just to be tortured! it is all about the Core! Tennis play doubles, Throwing a frisbee or kicking a ball around all good - Walk everywhere drive only when necessary.
Other Interests
People watching- Hole in the wall restaurants - Weekends away -Brunch. Small bars - . Just chilling on a balmy night listening to music and drinking a cold beer or nice red would rock. Also photography love it !

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact RyanDylan

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media