skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW


“Can you keep up?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm not perfect by any means, but I've been described by my friends as easy to hang out with, funny, genuine and a good bloke. I'd also like to think that I am a courteous, caring and thoughtful person.

I try and be honest and upfront and don't play games in life or relationships. I say what I mean but I am sensitive in how I conduct my relationships with other people. I'm a great believer in karma.....

I've lived in Sydney for nearly ten years having moved here from the UK. I work in an environmental company and moved here to take full advantage of the outdoor lifestyle. I'm looking for people who love the outdoors and visiting new places. I love to wake up somewhere new and explore. I love campfires and beers around the campfire!

I love to travel when I can and have a long "to do" list - I prefer to travel with other people though as it's always better to share experiences

I have a stressful but rewarding job and I love going out on the weekend, but like everyone I equally value time at home relaxing...I'll have a conversation about anything and love to be inspired by another point of's great that we're all so different, and dull if we all think the same way...

A physical attraction is really important but equally important is the ability to enjoy each others company, and find each other funny. I just love to laugh...

I'm an active person, and train 5 mornings a week and try to run or do something active early on the weekend. I'm a great believer in the "healthy body, healthy mind" philosophy. Much of the stress in my life wouldn't have been easy to cope with if I didn't have my exercise outlet.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Although a physical attraction is important, I'm looking for someone who has an intriguing personality, can hold a conversation and loves to laugh. Ideally, you'll love to keep fit too, so we can face challenges together.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

I love house music, that's my main passion, but also like a range of music from Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Cassius, Fleetwood Mac, St Germain, Stone Roses, Happy Mondays, Oasis, DJ shadow, Miles Davis and soooo on.
Don't get as much time to read as I'd like but love books that can transport me somewhere else - be it places or lives, just to get that other view.
Movies & TV
Will watch almost anything and enjoy it, but love to watch movies like Baraka, Ten Canoes and Himalaya really suck me in. Love watching documentaries...
I love to train, and find it a great stress reliever. I train 5 days a week and like to participate in obstacle races or runs.
Other Interests
Camping, travelling, spending time with friends, going to gigs and festivals when the opportunity arises. Enjoying life.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact martin1977

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media