skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Mar '15

Nikksta73

42, Female, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Headline

“Looking for love... Sick of the playa`s...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy going country girl, enjoys bbq`s with friends and family, eating in or dining out, loves to be spoilt (who doesn`t), can cook, prefers pubs than clubs, enjoys movies, most music, and just needs to find prince charming.
My friends would say i`m fun to be around as i love to laugh, I`m compassionate, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and above all, very true to my friends and family. I`m usually quiet till you get to know me, then i`m out there.
My perfect guy would preferably have some form of employment, and be able to keep it. He`d also be able to communicate without fists. Be able to form sentences that actually mean something, and can cope without drugs (or the habit that comes with it).
I usually seem to gravitate to shorter guys, i find them to have less hang-ups, and they tend to be more out-going. I love guys that are good with their hands, manual labour never hurt anyone, plus the muscles are nice to look at.
Guys with photos in your profile will get first preference. I`m not into deadbeat guys that think women aren`t supposed to be successful, or guys that are threatened by a womans achievements if she has a nice house or car.C`mon guys, i don`t bite, unless you ask me to.

At a glance

Summary

Nikksta73's

Details

Nikksta73's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW

(Howlong)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

He MUST be trusthworthy & honest. No game players. Must be employed & can put a sentence together. Must be able to handle the fact that some women are successful and not feel threatened by that.Hopefully he has muscles (not a steroid junkie) and knows how to treat a woman with respect. A cute smile.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
I love all types. Listen to cd`s or radio in the car. Enjoy music from 70`s, 80`s, 90`s and current favourites. Love watching vidoe hits on saturday and sunday mornings while lying in bed.
Reading
Don't have time.. , but enjoy Dean Koonts novels, Steven King stuff, enjoy gossip mags, but only for the fashion and the updates of the stars. Newspaper, and dvd covers.
Movies & TV
Love all types & love crime shows. You won`t get me if grey`s is on, or desp. houseswives. Love city homicide, kath and kim, csi and law and order.
Other Interests
I love to meet up with friends and have a drink or 2...lol. Enjoy taking the dog out for a drive in the hills, or a walk around the golf course. Love lazy days at home just doing nothing, or getting out in the garden repotting plants.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact Nikksta73

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media