skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Feb '15

Rsvping01

37, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Are you loving, fun, sensitive and kind? If so, I've been looking for you!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm looking for a soul mate, someone who is patient, courteous and kind. Someone to laugh life away with.

I'd classify myself as playful and outgoing (but can be shy on occasion). I'm creative, caring and sensitive - I enjoy getting to know people.

I love trying new things, different cultures, foods and travelling the world. I have a large family and although they can drive me nuts at times ;) they're the most important people in my life.

I love the outdoors, markets & festivals, restaurants, weekends away, arts and crafts, gardening, (RC) hobbies, movies, cooking and entertaining friends!

At a glance

Summary

Rsvping01's

Details

Rsvping01's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 34 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hmmmmm..... My ideal partner would be sensitive, patient, kind, honest, considerate, vaulnerable, positive, adventurous, affectionate, loyal and caring. Surely that's not asking for too much... ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
hmmm... who doesn't like music?... throw in a bit of jazz, mix it with a bit of drum & bass, r'n'b, garage, funk, dance, classical, instrumental and radio mix, i like it all! EVEN country...lol
Reading
I'm not much of a reader unfortunately... I wish I was :(
Movies & TV
I love movies... and again, everything applies. From comedies to foreign films... im a bit of a movie fan. Some favourites would be, Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption and Amelie.
Sport
Can't get enough of outdoor activities... long walks, bike rides and team sports are all great. There just doesn't seem to be enough spare hours in the day ATM, so sport has taken a bit of a back seat.
Other Interests
Traveling to see the world and to experience new things especially with someone you love is one of the most enjoyable things in the world apart from a good hug.

Contact Rsvping01

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media