skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Shellbatch

54, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“See!!! All the good ones aren't taken :-)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I think I'm pretty normal and perhaps slightly interesting.

I love outdoors and anything to do with water... either in it, on it or around it.

I'm active and have a youthful outlook. I try my best to keep fit and love doing the things that help keep me that way.

I am genuine and ready to commit to a relationship. I believe balance is key... it's important for each to pursue personal interests/friends but have the relationship as the main focus.

Other than that I guess it really doesn't matter what I write here... it's much more relevant and fun finding out in person.

Sooooo... If I've worked up enough gumption to contact you and you think I may have potential, let's meet to see if we click and go from there:)

If not, thanks for checking me out and good luck in your search for "the one". We all no doubt can use a little of it...

At a glance

Summary

Shellbatch's

Details

Shellbatch's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 35 - 53 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(Near the ocean)

Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Unfriendly, likes drinking and hanging out. Preferably a smoker and lazy... kidding:)) Just someone nice, laid back, likes to keep fit.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
DC/AB or is that AD/HD. Whatever!!! You know which one I mean. Other than that extensive and diverse.
Reading
Illiterate... looking at RSVP profiles.
Movies & TV
Any genre except horror or abstract.
Sport
Rowing, cycling, swimming, tennis and golf.
Other Interests
Keeping fit. Lots of others... best to find out in person.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Shellbatch

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media