skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

ASL27

43, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“remember your yesterdays, dream your tomorrows and live your todays....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

;-)

At a glance

Summary

ASL27's

Details

ASL27's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, honest, reliable, fun with a cheeky sense of humour who loves children & their number one priority is their family. A man who knows how to treat a woman with respect & likes to express his love. He would take care of his appearance and is full of sweet suprises...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact ASL27

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media