skip to content »



57, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Know the music on side A wanting to turn over the record to Side B

Sydney Guy capable- previously house trained may need reminding looking for meeting of the minds and fun --------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JAGGSOH's details JAGGSOH's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 40 - 72 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for


  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Current events as impacted by the arc of history--the unfortunate course contemporary society has launched itself upon I consider blinded by consumerism, controlled by shallow politics typified by voiceless crowds------------------------------------------------
Movies & TV
The Hard and Fast series1-2- and 3-----------------------------------------------------
Other Interests


  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JAGGSOH is online now.
  • Get to know JAGGSOH safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media