skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

voda123

43, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Globetrotter, Foreign Correspondent, Engineer.

Description

If a picture speaks a thousand words, what do mine depict about me ?

Two of my many goals; travel to each continent and enjoy each day as if it were the last. I have both a thirst and passion to keep fit and as such I'm known to frequent the gym late at nights.

Friends often refer to me as a modern day Columbus (a.k.a. frequent traveller), my travels have taken me through 122 cities in 60 countries thus far with a few more just beyond the horizon.

With only the one opportunity at life, my motto is live, enjoy and experience all that life has to offer and I'm having the time of my life !

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Senior Management
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 46 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Attached/Other, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A women who is easy going; low maintenance; social; positive outlook on life; a sense of humour and willing to try the unpredictable ..... A lady who can find pleasures in the simple things of life .....

My interests

Movies & TV
Westerns, Documentary, Classics, Comedy, Action, Horror, Thriller .....
Other Interests
Gym, Fitness Training, Travelling, Reading .....