skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 May '16

pixielea

52, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“Looking for a happy, fun guy. Used models accepted.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a glass half full type of girl who likes to see the positive in most situations and is just as comfortable dressing up for a special occasion as hanging out in trackies.

I have a full and happy life and am looking for someone who could add to it. My boys mean the world to me but as they are getting more independent I'm finding more time for the things I enjoy. I guess I'm just looking for the same thing most of us here are - a partner to share the good and the bad times together, appreciate each others company, someone who understands the importance of family, trust, honesty & respect.

Anything that involves water is important to me. Being in or around it all year 'round is my idea of happiness & relaxation.

Looking forward to saying Hi

At a glance

Summary

pixielea's

Details

pixielea's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 25 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a fun loving, independent, intelligent man who enjoys life, the water, good friends and good food who also has sense of humour & can see the lighter side of most situations. Someone who is happy with his own life and would like for us to share great times together as well as our own.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music except rap, house & traditional country. Favourites are the Doors, U2, Pink, Robbie Williams, Sarah Blasko, Jet, Simply Red & The Stones. Triple JJJ is the station of choice in my car.
Reading
Autobiographies of inspirational people are my favourites.
Movies & TV
I enjoy mainly SBS and ABC shows as they are a little more real as apposed to real life TV.
Sport
Love most sports, especially football (soccer) & snow skiing.
Other Interests
I love the beach anytime of the year & anything to do with water.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact pixielea

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me