skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

luvlaugh

65, Female, Widowed, Port Stephens, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for friendship or relationship, whatever comes first”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an easy going Lady who enjoys time with family & friends. Live on the coast, but always up to spend time in Sydney for dining out or bbq with family or friends. Have travelled quite a bit in the last 5 years to Europe, United States, Thailand, but would love to do more with a partner.
Like to be on the go, but can also relax with a nice glass of wine & good company. Always up for a laugh, come from a family with wacky sense of humour, so we laugh a lot.

At a glance

Summary

luvlaugh's

Details

luvlaugh's

Ideal Partner

Age 65 years old 58 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Blonde Bald, Grey
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
35 years - 38 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School, Some college
Industry Retired Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Other, Business Owner, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

confident & doesn't take themselves too seriously

My interests

Music
Love all types of music,60's 70's 80's ,pop,classical,
Reading
true crime,autobiographies,fiction
Movies & TV
love movies from true stories to sit on the edge of your seat thrillers,comedies,and anything with my favourtite actors...
Other Interests
Lucky to live near the beach, so enjoy walks on beach, a good book,love the Movies,a good wine,cafes on the beach,weekends away & travel anywhere really.

Contact luvlaugh

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me