skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Nov '15


72, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW


“Hop on my arm, you won't be disappointed”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I live on my own with no commitments, retired, enjoy traveling, photography, live shows and concerts, just love the Opera House. Also enjoy time with family and friends and quite times at home with a fine red. Not really into spending all day on the beach, trekking or climbing Mt. Everest. Would love to have a relationship with a lady who is sensual, caring, is mysterious and has a humorous side. Drop me a line, you just never know.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 72 years old 50 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Cancer, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aries, Pisces, Taurus, Leo, Libra, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
41 yrs - 46 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Sensual, caring, mysterious with a humorous side, who enjoys the finer things in life, wining/dining, live shows and concerts. Quite romantic nights at home (candle on the table) and fine wine and of course traveling.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Enya, Dire Straits middle of the road music (no head banging)
not an avid reader
Movies & TV
Like to go to the movies, thrillers, action, romance, dramas. Spend limited time watching TV but enjoy DVDs.
Enjoy most sports
Other Interests
travelling and photography

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact goldlabel1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me