skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

everforward84

33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to accept, and be accepted for the person that I am.

Description

Warm, kind, sometimes charming, ever dependable.

Loves craft beer, well cooked steak, badminton and Crossfit.

Appreciates intelligence, patience, and the ability to compromise.

Background of 50/50 Malaysian-Singaporean JV, 100% raised in Perth, Western Australia.

Living, working and enjoying the Melbourne lifestyle.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is mature, who wants to build the foundation of an incredible partnership.

My interests

Music
Anything with a cool beat.....A State of Trance and Ultra music gets a serious workout on my Spotify
Reading
Kevin Kwan, Angus Donald, Bernard Cornwall
Movies & TV
House of Cards, Billions
Sport
AFL - Go Freo! Big in my Badminton..... Crossfit - my religion!

Contact everforward84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me