skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


52, Male, Single, Redlands City, QLD


“Hi there ! " It doesn't matter how long you live for: It's how much living you put into every day !! " It's time to start living...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Never married with no baggage. I feel lucky that I have a clean slate though a clean slate doesn't guarantee happiness. So now I'm seeking a person to explore the next chapter of my life. I have always been sporting with an adventurous spirit so would find solace with a like minded lady. I work in a remote environment which is the nature of my profession at present but is also the reason to choose this medium as a means of contact. Hoping to hear from someone who can appreciate or who has read Johnathon Livingston Seagull .

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 45 - 50 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD


Logan, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent athletic woman with a sense of humour who is honest , articulate and possesses an adventerous spirit ; must want to experience life .

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Easy listening but definetely no rap or doof doof , enjoy 70' , 80' to present day . Like Rodriguez, Robbie Williams, Supertramp, Eagles as well as Lilly Allen, and Adelle. Anything that has a easy beat and tells a story .
Read a wide and diverse range of authors and subjects. Enticed by a good thriller. Am a fan of James Patterson , John Sandford , Patricia Cornell, Dan Brown and the Girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy . Enjoy also reading the sunday paper in bed ( when I can get a chance ) .
Movies & TV
Not into reality TV( Have my own life don't have to live someone else') Enjoyed Shawshank Redemption, Remember the Titans ( most sporting movies based on real events ) Best of T.V . Boston Legal, Corner Gas, Big Bang Theory and Australian Story .
Any, either as a participant or spectator . Used to play competitive Rugby union and Rugby League , as well as competed in Athletics for six years . Now am a Brisbane Lions fan ( being a Queenslander ) . Enjoy following the Tour down Under for the sports and the recreation .
Other Interests
Cooking and entertaining , quiet nights at home or weekends away with someone special . Live by the beach so enjoy watching the sunsets with a great glass of wine and good music . Enjoy summer in a nice beergarden or balcony by the sea .

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Sports Fans

Contact nouvelle63

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media