skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jan '16


47, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“Looking for a nice person who is genuine and sincere”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Looking for someone to enjoy friendship and develop a relationship with that person

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a sensitive intellegent woman that is caring and compassionate

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

R & B, Latin & Pop but music will always soothe the soul
SMH, Fin Review and self help books
Movies & TV
Action,Drama and of course Romance
Soccer, Tennis, Judo
Other Interests
collector of things including wine

Contact CharlieC1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media