skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“I'm a country guy looking for a Sydney girl.....just kiss me already!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there! My name is Mark and I'm a friendly 38 year old who has been living in Sydney for ten years now after moving from the NSW Mid North Coast. I'm looking to find that special someone as well as expanding my social network.

I'm an honest and down to earth guy who has a great sence of humour as well as the good country values that I was brought up with. Although I may come across as shy at first, I find that I'll open up once I get to know someone a little better.

I tend to think of myself as a well organised person and like to look after myself by keeping fit when I can find the time.

I'm a qualified chef by trade and I have completed my Bachelor of Sports Business degree which I am using to pursue my love and passion for sport. I think it's important to follow your passions and dreams in life while also being able to have that work / life balance.

I've worked with a National Rugby League club in their game day and event department, and am currently working in sales and management (marketing and selling sports and exercise equipment).

P.S. Don't worry, I still know my way around a kitchen if you ever need someone to cook for you (and as an added bonus I can clean as well).

Getaways are always enjoyable, whether it be to visit my family on the North Coast or a weekend away to just chill out or to watch live sporting events.. As you can probably guess, I really enjoy getting to live sporting events and would probably enjoy them even more if I had some great company.

So if you like what you have seen and read, don't be shy, let's get in contact (and hey, I'll even buy the stamps).

At a glance

Summary

ShimmyShimmyWhoosh's

Details

ShimmyShimmyWhoosh's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 24 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a similar personality who shares that same values that I have. Common interests would be a bonus, just so that we have a few conversation starters. Afterall, we can only talk about the weather for so long ;)

My interests

Music
I enjoy getting out and listening to live music at a pub (I'm not one for staying out until all hours though).
Reading
I enjoy reading autobiographies and real life stories. Love reading the Sunday papers over breakfast or lunch.
Movies & TV
Two and A Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Las Vegas, Thank God You're Here, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, The Footy Show
Sport
I absolutely love my sport! Nothing beats the atmosphere of being at a live game cheering on my beloved Dragons (I still can't believe that we finally won a premiership). I keep fit by playing Oztag and tennis, and going for a run when I can find the time.
Other Interests
Family and friends are very important to me, so I love spending time with them when I can. Nothing beats getting together for a BBQ, a few drinks and a game of backyard cricket.

Contact ShimmyShimmyWhoosh

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me