skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

deelizia

65, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
14 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, I am an adventurous, young-at-heart woman, looking for a man with similar attributes who is not stuck in a groove and has time to share.

Description

I am a fairly independent person, however, there are many occasions where it would be more enjoyable to share the moments with a special friend or partner. These could be quite simple things. In the past my life had been pretty full with work but I essentially retired in September 2014.
I have travelled quite a bit, both here and overseas, and intend to do more in the future. Getting home though is always good. I am a proud Novocastrian and think living in the Hunter Valley is like a little bit of heaven.
My family and friends are important to me and I like to keep in touch with them. That may just be chatting, having dinner or doing something more active together. Fun and laughter are food for the soul.
I have enjoyed playing a variety of sports and am relatively competitive by nature, but can accept losing as much as I enjoy winning. I am always willing to try something new.
I am a romantic person and love the excitement of being romanced and the intimacy of being involved with someone.
We make this journey only once. The sun shines much brighter if there is someone to share it with.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 35 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Black / African, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background, Hispanic / Latino
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who can understand me as much as I understand him. Someone who is considerate, honest, generous (of mind/spirit), intelligent, spontaneous, kind and fun to be with. Someone who has time to share with someone special and who is looking to develop a friendship that could become something more.

My interests

Music
I think music is like magic. It can lift your spirits and make you feel great, full of energy. It can also make you feel romantic, sexy, nostalgic and even sad. I love a whole range of music and vary it to suit the mood, from classics to rock. I particularly love blues, soul, funk, bluegrass & rock.
Reading
Used to read a huge amount in my job. Never really been an avid book reader as I tend to do more active things. Like to get into a good book every now and again and focus on it til finished. Read a lot besides books: papers, magazines, and all sorts of stuff, even junk mail!
Movies & TV
I watch TV mainly as a veg out thing in the evening. Most of it is bad. ABC and SBS do offer some hope at times. I like movies that make me think about them afterwards. Enjoy good thrillers, comedies, ones with a nice story, and even those that require a box of tissues. Quality essential.
Sport
Have played sport of one kind or another all my life, some at a competitive level: hockey, squash, tennis, pool, plus a few golf lessons, waterskiing (used to have a boat), swim/surf and sailing when asked. Love to dance. Play competitive petanque now.
Other Interests
Enjoy new/ interesting things. Love travel here and o/seas; time with friends and family sharing great food, wine and fun; camping/ outdoors. Also enjoy: playing cards, chess, backgammon, sudoku, xwords, jigsaws. Enjoy cooking for someone special. Sometimes write poetry. Learning/ playing bridge.